• This page features information related to the Steel Center Joint Operating Commmittee (JOC) which functions as Steel Center's School Board for operational purposes. The JOC is comprised of one school board member from each of the eleven consortium member school districts.

  • Mr. Peter Giglioni – Baldwin-Whitehall

    BLD logo

     Mrs. Connie Ruhl – Bethel Park

     Mr. David Schaap – Brentwood Brorough

     Mr. Roger Tachoir – Clairton City

     Mrs. Calvina Harris – Duquesne

    Mr. Travis Stoffer – Elizabeth Forward

     Mr. Travis Stoffer

     Mr. Ed Stetz – South Allegheny

    SA logo

     Mr. Wayne Perry – South Park

     Mrs. Kathy Ligeros – Steel Valley

     SV Logo

     Mrs. Suzanne Downer – West Jefferson Hills


      Mrs. Debra Kostelnik – West Mifflin Area

    Wm logo

      Mrs. Elaine Frombach - Secretary