Governance Joint Advisory Committee Members



    See the source image


    Mr. Pete Giglione – Baldwin-Whitehall



    Mrs. Connie Ruhl – Bethel Park



    Mr. David Schaap – Brentwood Brorough



    Mr. Roger Tachoir – Clairton City



    Mrs. Calvina Harris – Duquesne



    See the source image

    Mr. Travis Stoffer– Elizabeth Forward


     See the source image

    Ms. Amy Moranelli-Johnson – South Allegheny



    Mr. Wayne Perry – South Park



    See the source image

    Ms. Kathleen Ligeros – Steel Valley



    Mrs. Suzanne Downer – West Jefferson Hills


     See the source image

    Mr. Nicholas Alexandroff – West Mifflin Area


    Mrs. Elaine Frombach - Board Secretary

Board Meeting Announcements & Up-to-date Information