School Board Members

  • Acceptable Use of Internet, Computers and Network Resources



    Mr. Peter Giglioni – Baldwin-Whitehall

    Mrs. Connie Ruhl – Bethel Park


    Mr. David Schaap – Brentwood Brorough


    Mr. Roger Tachoir – Clairton City


    Mrs. Calvina Harris – Duquesne


    Mr. Travis Stoffer – Elizabeth Forward

     Mr. Travis Stoffer


     Mrs. Amy Moranelli – South Allegheny

      SA AM

    Mr. Wayne Perry – South Park


    Mrs. Kathy Ligeros – Steel Valley



    Mrs. Suzanne Downer – West Jefferson Hills



     Mr. Nicholas Alexandroff – West Mifflin Area

     Mrs. Elaine Frombach - Secretary